HBAK Leadership

Meet the Leadership - 2021 Senior Officers

        Chris Jones                                      

        J & J Construction                               
        Pikeville, KY                                                        

        Drew McLellan                         
President-elect & Treasurer                                                                   

        McLellan Homes                                
        Lexington, KY   

       Brian Miller
         2nd Vice President & Legislative Chair     

         Brian Miller Contracting
         Scottsville, KY 


     David Thornton


       Greater Lexington Insurance
       Lexington, KY



     Matthew Purcell
       Associate Vice President

       Owensboro Insulators
       Owensboro, KY


       Billy Doelker
       Immediate Past President

        Key Homes, LLC
        Buckner, KY



The Executive Commitee includes the Senior Officers and the following members:

Marshall Todd
National State Representative

Charlie Corbett
National Delegate - Builder

Tom Raver
National Delegate - Associate

Richard Bean
Investment Chair & Advisor

Jeri Duong
EO Council Chair

Anetha Sanford
Executive Vice President

David Sowders
Area 6 National Chair

Mike Kegley



The Home Builders Association of Kentucky (HBAK) is a voluntary, statewide trade association representing over 5,400 member firms and 25,000 individuals in the housing and building industry throughout the Commonwealth.